Vermont Energy Dashboard

The Dashboard was created by the Energy Action Network (EAN) and the Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund (VSJF) together with partners from the Vermont Energy Investment Corporation (VEIC), the Vermont Energy and Climate Action Network (VECAN – VNRC), the Department of Public Service (DPS), Green Mountain Power (GMP), Efficiency Vermont, and the Vermont Low Income Trust for Electricity (VLITE).

The Dashboard is guided by an Advisory Committee composed of the following experts and stakeholders:

Anne Margolis, Department of Public Service
Abby White, Efficiency Vermont
Johanna Miller and Ian HitchcockVermont Energy & Climate Action Network (VECAN)
Karen Horn, Vermont League of Cities and Towns (VLCT)
Tim Terway and John AdamsVermont Center for Geographic Information (VCGI)
April Salas, Revers Center for Energy, Dartmouth
Jim Sullivan and Cathryn Bryars, Vermont Association of Planning and Development Agencies (VAPDA), Bennington Regional County Regional Commission (BCRPC)
Damon Lane, Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
Jennifer Green, Burlington Electric/ City of Burlington Sustainability Director
Lou CecereVELCO
Sarah Brock, Vital Communities
Kenneth Jones, Agency of Commerce and Community Development
Sarah BrockVital Communities

Contact EAN

  • Jared Duval

    Jared Duval

    Executive Director
  • Cara Robechek

    Cara Robechek

    Deputy Dir. & Network Manager
  • Lena Stier

    Lena Stier

    Data Manager
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar