• Home
  • /
  • 2021 EAN Summit

Discussion on the Vermont Legislation in Development for 2022, with comments by Senate Natural Resources & Energy Chair Chris Bray, Senator Kesha Ram Hinsdale, Senator Andrew Perchlik, Representative Scott Campbell, House Transportation Chair Diane Lanpher, and House Energy and Technology Chair Tim Briglin.

0:00 Introduction by Jared Duval

1:55 Presentation by Chris Bray

8:50 Presentation

2022 Vermont Legislation in DevelopmentRead more …

Panel on Energy Equity moderated by Senator Kesha Ram Hinsdale, also including Virginie Diambou, and Sue Minter.

0:00 Introduction by Jared Duval

1:40 Discussion Opening by Senator Kesha Ram Hinsdale

5:10 Panelist Comments by Sue Minter

15:15 Panelist Comments by Virginie Diambou

24:35 Further Discussion Prompts by Senator Kesha Ram Hinsdale

25:30 Panelist Comments by Sue Minter


Energy Equity PanelRead more …

Hear updates for the Climate Action Plan from Julie Moore, Secretary of the VT Agency of Natural Resources, and Chris Campany, a VT Climate Council Member and Executive Director of Windham Regional Commission. After that, updates were given on the Comprehensive Energy Plan by TJ Poor, Director of Efficiency & Energy Resources

Updates on the Climate Action Plan and Comprehensive Energy PlanRead more …

EAN Network Manager Cara Robechek provides an overview of the pitch process. Updates were given for two pitches from 2019: Next Generation Mobility & Access for Rural Vermonters, and Zero Energy Now. Updates were given for the four pitches from 2020: Replace Your Ride, Future of Rural Transit, Clean Heat Standard, and

Update on Past PitchesRead more …

Opening Presentation with Executive Director Jared Duval and Data Manager Mei Butler
EAN Executive Director Jared Duval gives a grounding presentation of Vermont’s current energy standing and key takeaways from the most recent EAN Annual Progress Report. You can find a copy of the full report here. EAN Data & Dashboard Manager Mei

Opening PresentationRead more …

Contact EAN

  • Jared Duval

    Jared Duval

    Executive Director
    802‑829‑7421   jduval@eanvt.org
  • Cara Robechek

    Cara Robechek

    Deputy Dir. & Network Manager
    802-552-8450   cara@eanvt.org
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar