Discussion on the Vermont Legislation in Development for 2022, with comments by Senate Natural Resources & Energy Chair Chris Bray, Senator Kesha Ram Hinsdale, Senator Andrew Perchlik, Representative Scott Campbell, House Transportation Chair Diane Lanpher, and House Energy and Technology Chair Tim Briglin.

0:00 Introduction by Jared Duval

1:55 Presentation by Chris Bray

8:50 Presentation by Kesha Ram Hinsdale

13:55 Presentation by Andrew Perchlik

19:25 Presentation by Scott Campbell

25:05 Presentation by Diane Lanpher

30:45 Presentation by Tim Briglin

Contact EAN

  • Jared Duval

    Jared Duval

    Executive Director
    802‑829‑7421   jduval@eanvt.org
  • Cara Robechek

    Cara Robechek

    Deputy Dir. & Network Manager
    802-552-8450   cara@eanvt.org
  • Lena Stier

    Lena Stier

    Data Manager
    802-735-3894   lena@eanvt.org
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar